Access Keys:

Kilronan School, Magherafelt
Welcome! We are gathering together photos and articles to show you how our new term is progressing. Lots of assessments are underway in every room. Come back soon for updates.
open new window

Our Staff


Principal -  Mrs Alison Millar                                                                

Vice Principal - Miss Lisa Brown                                                         

Leadership Team -  

                                Miss Claire Adams                                                  

                                Mrs Sharlene Deehan                                            

                                Mrs Tracy Shaw                                                    

                                Miss Marlene Young                                                


Teaching Staff                                                                                      

Claire Adams                                                                                        

Janelle Ambrose                                                                                   

Louise Campbell                                                                                

Paula Conville                                                                                       

Alana Coulter                                                                                       

Sharlene Deehan                                                                                 

Elaine Diamond                                                                                   

Kathleen Donaghy                                                                                

Catherine Johnston                                                                               

Hannah Lennon                                                                                    

Joan Logan                                                                                      

Assumpta McDonnell                                                                             

Dianah McKenna                                                                                 

Coleen O'Neill                                                                                    

Ashleigh Reid                                                                                    

Tracy Shaw                                                                                        

Michelle Shiels                                                                                    

Ruth Wilson                                                                                        

Marlene Young                                                                                  


Classroom Assistants                                                                                                                                

Dorrinda Addidle       

Liz Arrell

Robina Averill

Jennifer Booth

Shirlee Booth

Lynsey Brown

Gitana Burbaite

Annette Burns

Melissa Burns

Shauna Conway

Hannah Crilly

Martine Crilly

Sean Crilly

Eileen Crozier

Anna Goddard

Bernie Devlin

Una Devlin

Michelle Doherty

Clare Donnelly

Donna Donnelly

Monica O'Connor

Lee Doyle

Susan Duffy

Naomi Ferguson

Lynda Galway

Michelle McCann

Fiona Jones-McKee

Ann Kirkpatrick

Charis Kissick

Diane Marks

Leanne Marquess

Jacqui Millar

Majella Milligan

Brenda McGinn

Erina McGlinchey

Grainne McGuigan

Kirsty McMullan

Yvonne McMurray

Deborah Neeson

Colette O'Neill

Julie-Ann Davidson

Laura O'Neill

Liam Parke

Stephanie Peoples

Margaret Paul

Niamh Purvis

Lindsay Taylor

Claire Tracey

Andrea Linton

Mary Rose Walls

Ann Glavin

Jessica Wilson

Jenny Wilson